Busy & Tired!

Ouf!

  • Beaucoup de travail pour Fonetik dans les dernières semaines, occupée occupée!
  • Peu de temps pour Nea même si des nouveaux items sont faits depuis des semaines et que je n’ai pas le temps de lister!
  • Pas de temps pour lire mes fils RSS de blogues (3257 nouveaux posts non-lus, et je viens juste d’en regarder une centaine!)
  • Pas le temps d’explorer la nouvelle imprimante Canon géniale, à part pour mettre mon portfolio imprimé à jour (l’impression en 13″x19″ m’attend! Un jour!). NeaBlossoms offrira bientôt (j’espère!) des cartes de souhaits, des étiquettes, et d’autres items papiers!
  • Fatiguée, épuisée… zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!
  • Et pas le temps de blogger trop trop.. Je m’excuse!! :(

Oï!

  • Lots of work for Fonetik in the past few weeks, busy busy I am!
  • Not much time for Nea, even tough new items are done for weeks now, just no time to list them!
  • No time to check out my pending blogs RSS feeds (3257 non-read posts, and I just looked at like about a hundred just now!)
  • No time to explore my new and awesome Canon printer, except for updating my printed portfolio (13″x19″ printing, here I come! Eventually…!). NeaBlossoms will soon (hopefully) offer greeting cards, tags, and other paper items!
  • Tired, burned-out… zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!
  • And not much time to blog… I’m sorry!! :(
1 Comment

Filed under Other Stuff

One response to “Busy & Tired!

  1. Yikes! Vouz dever repose! ;)

Leave a Reply

