Eve Hoops

I made me a pair of these simple small hoop earrings in pink like 3 weeks ago. I thought they looked darling for everyday use, so I decided to offer them in my Nea Jewelry shop! I called this style “Eve”, because they are simple and pure, and the name Eve is just that. You now see 4 colors available, but I have SO many seed bead colors, feel free to ask me for another! Go check them out! :)

These could also be used as wine glass identifiers in a party I think! If they were made all in different shades obviously.

Plus, I think I’m getting much better with my pictures. Don’t you think?

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion - Accessories, Handmade, Nea Jewelry & Wall Wear, Québécois

2 responses to “Eve Hoops

  1. Oh, those are so sweet! I love the first photo especially.

  2. Thanks so much dear :)

Leave a Reply

