Have you Etsy-ed today?

Circling canvas tote, by Woodroots.

Today is apparently Etsy Day! lol!

Since I usually blog about Etsy items on an almost daily basis here already, it won’t be different today.

It’s no secret I love Etsy, and I basically make 95% of my living with it! More and more seller do too, which is such a fabulous thing! Make sure to check out the Quit Your Day Job series (you’ll find me there too!) on Etsy’s blog, the Storque.

But, in honor of this day, I found some stuff from undiscovered shops, meaning they have no sales yet (as I write this anyway)! It’s time to make someone very VERY happy (I remember my first Etsy sale, OMG what a feeling! *song starts here*) lol :) Let me tell you something: the feeling never really goes away even after 700+ sales! :)

Want more new shops? Head to Pounce – Undiscovered!

Of course, my own shop is waiting for you, too! lol :)

Spring Greens buttons, by LiDDesignsSupplies.

Toffee Meander bracelet, by Kleoxirou.

Oh Roses print, by PixelWildChild.

3 flower headband, by Plumaccessories.

Sun Shaft original collage, by LollipopArts.

Leather key case, by RobertoConticini.

Porcelain balloon bowl, by Lynswan.

Olive magnets, by YellowAfricanDaisy.

Like Buttah print, by Blueskyclouds.

6 Comments

Filed under Handmade

6 responses to “Have you Etsy-ed today?

  1. Those olive magnets are awesome. :D

    It is Etsy Day and I just made my first sale!

  2. Yes, I did…thanks to you!

    Love your picks…esp. the bag! Love for you to check mine out today: http://alamodestuff.blogspot.com/2009/04/interpreting-crosshatch.html

  3. kb

    You find the most amazing things on Etsy – I love the olive magnets and the handbuilt porcelain bowl! Keep up the great work!

  4. Thank you for helping new shops to gain exposure, whether it brings sales or not it is important and rewarding seeing our items featured in relevant blogs. And thank you for presenting my Poppies!

  5. (My Roses I meant, sorry!)

  6. This is really fascinating, You are an overly skilled blogger. Ive joined your rss feed and stay up for looking for more of your great post. Also, Ive shared your website in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

