I’m Alive

FeaturedSeller - May 4th to 6th 2009

Hey everyone!!

You must wonder where’s I’ve been right? Had been posting around 5 new posts a weeks for a while, and suddenly, everything stops!

Well, I had to prepare for last week’s big event, I was Featured Seller on Etsy for a full 48 hours, from Monday to Wednesday! It was AWESOME!! More than 75 items were sold in that time frame, and all of them were shipped by Thursday! Whew! What a ride!! :) Make sure to read my interview, right HERE! :)

Plus, next Saturday and Sunday, here in Montreal, is the Puces Pop Printemps craft fair, where I will be selling my jewels and stitching! Anyone in the area is more than welcomed to come say hello, and check out the stuff “for realz”!! :)

May 16-17, 11am to 6pm
At Ukrainian Federation, 5213 Hutchison
List of vendors

With that said, I’ll be back to a more regular shedule of more blogging and more awesome handmade finds real soon! Chill around! :)

1 Comment

Filed under Nea Jewelry & Wall Wear, Québécois, Social Scene

One response to “I’m Alive

  1. was wondering where you went… congrats on the etsy feature. i would imagine that kept you rather busy!

Leave a Reply

