Pur Bliss

I found these candles a few weeks back, and couldn’t resist looking around shop!

You see, I already have my candle pimp (I’ve been buying tons of them for a while now from ajscountrycottage, love them, addicted!) and I am a very loyal customer to her. But still, having a look is not a crime ;)

But I have to say Pur Bliss‘ packaging is wonderful and very attracting!! Maybe it’s as an ex-graphic designer that I write this, but anyway! Clean, simple, crisp and color coded.

Gotta love the look!

Leave a comment

Filed under Graphic Design, Handmade

Leave a Reply

