Swingsssss!

I just *adore* swingssss! They are so funnnnn and freeeeee!

I was telling this to someone a few days ago, every time I walk by a park I feel like going for a swing! But I rarely do, only if at night. It’s a secwet! (Not so much anymore, I am aware of that!)

SO, if I had more space in here, and higher ceilings, I’d totally have a swing in my condo. Would just LOVE it! Too much of a good thing would be well, awesome.

For those lucky few who have this possibility, check these out (below) from ReidcraftShop! Carved & everything, classy stuff!

3 Comments

Filed under Decor - Object, Handmade

3 responses to “Swingsssss!

  1. That swing is the top photo is awesome. Totally fits into the room and it’s so unexpected.

    I was camping last month and hit the swings at the park with my 5-year old nephew. It was fun. And yes, we played the “who can get higher” game. ;)

  2. Weeeeee!!!!
    Who won? hehe

  3. @Sam I know what your saying there . In the latest economy its challenging to seek out a career that pays superior and is also secure . I’ve discovered that for those who just work hard and are consistent you can go spots . Look at the poster of this page , they are evidently hard working and have just been steady around time and therefore are now taking pleasure in at the least what would look as somewhat of the good results. I would inspire everybody to just preserve hustling and relocating ahead.

Leave a Reply

