Discounted Clay

Porcelain Beaver Skull with gold teeth, by Beetle And Flor.

You know how I looooooove pottery! I don’t know why, but today I had the instinct of searching for sales (always nice!) and seconds (which have small defects, and I personally think they add uniqueness to the item!) in the pottery section of Etsy.

Check out my fab discounted finds! Don’t you want them alllllll? :D

Sparrow vase, by Pretty Random Objects.

Teal spinner, by Romi Ceramics.

Crafty buttons, by Kylie Parry.

Porcelain ginko leaf necklace, by Tashamck.

Tooled vase, by Brooklyn Pottery.

Serving plate, by Kim Westad.

1 Comment

Filed under Decor - Object, Handmade, Pottery & Clay

One response to “Discounted Clay

  1. I’m loving the blue serving plate by Kim. Such soft colors, and the design is gorgeous. So many pretty items to appreciate here, my head’s spinning.
    Have a wonderful Christmas. After the holidays, I plan to dive back in and read some of your archives.

Leave a Reply

