} Obelisk




Concrete is a thing of beauty, but if you want some in your home (floors, walls!), you gotta be either lucky, or have the money to have it done.

In that context, concrete accessories then become awesomely awesome. lol!

No worries, Obelisk is there to the rescue! From bowls to hooks, to vases and platters, you’ll find something useful that’ll suit your decor.

As for me, I bought some of those concrete hooks! I got a “artistic wall of hooks” project in my brain, and before making a dozen good holes in my never-been-butchered walls, I want to be triply sure of everything! So, they are not hung yet, but I can barely wait! :)

Leave a comment

Filed under Decor - Object, Handmade, Pottery & Clay

Leave a Reply

