} Nea’s 6yr Anniversary! 20% OFF

1 DAY LEFT!
DERNIER JOUR!
:)

My little handmade company has come to a 6th year of existence!! WOOHOO!

This sounds so surreal in a way, since so many great small handmade businesses don’t always last as much as I’d wish them to, and so, I’m doubly thrilled about it all. :)

I always do an anniversary sale, to thank wonderful buyers and fans from the past, and future ones as well of course. But for the first time, I’m doing it a 20% one! YAY!

Here: Nea’s Etsy Store
Promocode at checkout: NEAis6

Thanks so much again to everyone for following my work and myself all around the web! :)

Ma petite compagnie de fait main en est maintenant à sa 6e année d’existance! WOOHOO!

Tout ça sonne un peu surréel honnêtement, car tant de fabuleuses petites entreprises artisanales ne durent vraiment pas aussi longtemps que je leur souhaiterais, et donc, je suis doublement heureuse de cette année supplémentaire. :)

Je fais toujours une vente aniversaire, afin de remercier tous les fabuleux acheteurs et supporteurs du passé, et ceux du futur aussi évidemment. Mais pour la première fois, je la fais à 20%! YOUPPI!

Boutique: Nea sur Etsy
Code promo au “checkout”: NEAis6

Merci beaucoup encore à tout le monde de suivre mon travail et moi-même un peu partout autour du web! :)

Leave a comment

Filed under Nea Jewelry & Wall Wear

Leave a Reply

