Someone please stop me

Hello there! I am back for some more blogging after a wonderful week of my 2yr Anniversary Sale and some creating of new products that will be revealed really soon! Blogging should become more frequent as normal now :)

So, I would ask someone to please STOP ME. Stop me, please. Please please please!

I am totally going nuts on these new rings by Adorn Jewelry. Nuts, I tell ya. I can barely resist not buying right now, I am physically struggling! Ah! there you go, I just slapped my hand.

Made out of sterling silver or silver plated, they feature faux moss. The “moss-revealed” ones (2nd pictures) even have a special introductory price at $22 right now, so if there is a time to not resist, it is NOW!

‘Nuf said, I might now be able to resist much longer…

6 Comments

Filed under Fashion - Accessories, Handmade

6 responses to “Someone please stop me

  1. Can’t help you there, I think they’re FABULOUS as well!

  2. This reminds me of these Gazon rings that I saw a while ago by Raynaud, except that they actually grow real grass! You can see them here…http://blog.cmariesignatures.com/2008/01/gazon-ring-by-raynaud.html. I’m still dreaming about one of them!!!

  3. Ahhhh no one’s helping me!!! lol I’m glad you like! :)

    Carolyn, those are FAB!! I’ve seen them a while ago! Just gorgeous! :)

  4. Hehee…rings again? I love these, the round moss one is my favourite (perhaps I’ll have to get one for myself).

  5. Magnificent website. Plenty of useful info here. I am sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks for your sweat!

Leave a comment